OCTOBER 9TH, 2014 | 9:00 AM EDT

    Philadelphia has the honors of hosting the 14th Annual Super Gay Bowl this weekend, the largest tournament in the history of NGFFL. In twenty-four hours, fourty-two teams will have made their way to the 'City of Brotherly Love'. Over 700 players form into ten women's teams and two full open divisions of sixteen teams apiece. Both Denver and San Diego are looking to make 'Three-Peat' runs at that Championship Title. Both teams won in their respective divisions by one point. Follow along with your favorite team throughout the tournament right here on USGSN by selecting the links above, or follow @USGSN on Twitter and Facebook.


    APRIL 25TH, 2014 | 12:00 PM PST

    The city of San Diego will host it's second annual flag football tournament this weekend, known as the Surf & Turf Bowl. The LA Motion is looking to defend it's title again, but the city of San Diego is on a streak winning the last three tournaments. All west coast teams playing in this tournament, twelve men's and six women's. Keep track of all the scores and standings right here on USGSN. Follow on Facebook and Twitter for instant updates.


    FEBRUARY 12TH, 2014 | 3:00 PM CST

    Thirteen teams from around the nation will leave the 'Polar Vortex' and head to the 'Solar Vortex' in South Beach Florida. For the third consecutive year, USGSN is proud to provide full coverage of the 4th Annual Sunshine Cup Flag Football Tournament. There will be a new champion this year as The Columbus Rockers will not make an appearance this tournament. The city of San Diego is looking to capture another title to take back home with them. Also, a brand new team from another country is participating for the first time, everyone welcome the team from Brazil! Follow along with USGSN for all the scores and standings! Also watch for live scores on your Twitter feed. Best of luck to all teams!


    OCTOBER 4TH, 2013 | 10:00 AM CDT

    The 13th Annual Super Gay Bowl will make it's way back to the desert of Phoenix, Arizona, just three years after hosting the tournament. On the Men's side there are thirty teams, divided into two divisions, all looking to take bragging rights and some hardware back home with them. The San Diego Bolts, winners of the 12th Gay Bowl in Denver, take the top seed in this year's tournament looking to repeat as champions. The LA Motion were the champions of the Gay Bowl X in 2010 back when Phoenix hosted the tournament, will they show the nation that the desert is their territory again?

    The Women's Division is returning this year, featuring six teams. Denver is looking to repeat as Champions. Be sure to follow along with USGSN throughout the tournament, as we are the Official Tournament Scorekeeper and Sponsor of the Gay Bowl XIII.